Back to Top

Topic: Climate Change & the Sebastopol Climate Action Subcommittee. Wow!

Full Article:
What a great day. I facilitated the Kick-Off meeting for our new Climate Action Ad Hoc Subcommittee. What an amazing and inspiring group of locals! This is definitely the brain trust we need to take aggressive action on climate change. Kenna Lee is Chair, with Luke Lindenbusch and Josho Somine as Co-Chairs. Keep an eye on this very impressive group!  

Climate Action Subcommittee:Dena Allen, Sarah Elliott, Gerry Glaser, Alex Goodman, Woody Hastings, Kenna Lee, Lisa Pierce, Sunali Sikand, Josho Somine, Luke Lindenbusch (Planning Commissioner), and Diana Rich & Sarah Gurney from the City Council.

Diana Rich, Sebastopol City Council
321 S. Main St. #60 
Sebastopol CA 95472
FPPC #1430199
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu